Directors/Signatory Details

Name of the Members	Designation and Category	Date of appointment	Profession
Mr. Rajesh I. Mody	Chairman /Member of the committee and non- executiveIndependent Director	24/08/2004	Graduate in Science and experienced businessman
Mrs. Binaben Paraskumar Patel	Member of the committee andnon-executive Independent Director	25/03/2015	Post graduate
Mr. Nitinkumar Shantilal Shah	Member of the committee and Non-executive Independent Director	14/11/2016	Company Secretary experienced in legal matters
Mr. Dipak Narendraprasad Patel	Member of the committeeand Executive Director	01/10/2021	Graduate in Scienceand MBA having Sr. Management experience.
Mr. Manojkumar Babubhai Patel	Member of the committeeand Non- executive Independent Director	01/04/2022	Graduate in Computer application he is young first generation self made entrepreneur and who is engaged in his manufacturing business.
Miss Khyati Vyas	Company Secretary	01/04/2020	Post graduate in commerce, Graduate in law and Company Secretary experienced in legal and administrative and accounts

Composition of Various Committees of the Board of Directors:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

The Audit Committee was constituted on 15-03-2003 consisting of four directors. The quorum is 2 members. The terms of the reference of the Audit committee include approving and implementing the audit procedures and techniques, reviewing the financial reporting system, internal control systems, ensuring compliance with the regulatory guidelines, and reviewing the risk management policies of the Company. The Audit committee met prior to the finalization and approval of accounts for the each year ended. The committee has full access to all accounting records of the company.

The present composition of the audit committee is as follows:

Name of theMembers	Designation and Category
Mr. Rajesh I. Mody	Chairman /Member of the committee and non-executiveIndependent Director
Mrs. Binaben Paraskumar Patel	Member of the committee and non-executive Independent Director
Mr. NitinkumarShantilal Shah	Member of the committeeand Non-executive Independent Director
Mr. Dipak Narendraprasad Patel	Member of the committeeand Executive Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

···· F ··· F ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ··	The present composition of remuneration committee is as follow	/s:
---	--	-----

Name of the Members	Designation and Category
Mr. Rajesh I. Mody	Chairman of the Committee and Non-executive Independent Director
Mr. Nitinkumar Shantilal Shah	Member and Non-executive Independent Director
Mrs. Binaben Parasbhai Patel	Member and Non-executiveIndependent Director

The quorum is two members.

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

The Committee looks into redressal of Stakeholders Relationship, if any, like transfer / transmission / demat of shares, loss of share certificate, non-receipt of Annual Report etc. The quorum is 2 members. The present composition of the committee,

Name of the Members	Designation and Catetory
Mr. Rajesh I. Mody	Chairman of the committee and non-executive Independent Director
Mr. Nitinkumar Shantilal Shah	Member of the committee and non-executive Independent Director
Mr. Dipak Narendraprasad Patel	Member of the committee and executive director
Mr. Binaben Paraskumar Patel	Member of the committee and non-executive Independent Director